You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Tagged

Tagged with 'SWAN2019'

SWAN BLUEcloud Analytics Overview
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Training Lab

SWAN Cataloging Advisory Group Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, November 14, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Searching in WorkFlows
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, November 14, 2019 (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Board Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Friday, November 15, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN BLUEcloud Analytics Advanced
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 (2:00 PM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Training Lab

SWAN Circulation Advisory Group Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Discovery and User Experience Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, November 21, 2019 (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: Oak Brook Public Library

SWAN OCLC WorldCat Discovery and WorldShare ILL Integration
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Monday, December 2, 2019 (2:00 PM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Member Update - Symphony 3.6.2 Upgrade
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (1:30 PM - 2:15 PM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Serials Control
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Quarterly Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, December 5, 2019 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Oak Brook Public Library

SWAN BLUEcloud Analytics Open Lab
Sponsor(s): SWAN
Friday, December 6, 2019 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN Resource Sharing Overview for SWAN Libraries
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Monday, December 9, 2019 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Open Lab: OCLC Configuration (WorldCat Discovery & ILL)
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Monday, December 9, 2019 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN Article Search and EBSCO Discovery Service for Reference Support
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Circulation User Group Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Board Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Friday, December 20, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room