You aren't signed in     Sign In | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries
In preparation for the new L2, user and library data are now frozen. No edits or additions can be made.

 

Event Detail

Soon to Be Famous Committee Meeting

When:  
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, March 5, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, April 2, 2020 (2:15 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, May 7, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, June 11, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, July 2, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, August 6, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, September 3, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, October 1, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, November 5, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, December 3, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, January 7, 2021 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, February 4, 2021 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar
Where:   RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room B / Videoconference Room (In Person)

Type:   Meeting

Notes
The Soon to Be Famous Illinois Author Project marketing committee meets monthly.

This is meant as a closed meeting, but if you would like to join the committee please contact nicole.zimmermann@railslibraries.info.



This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.



This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.


Questions? Please contact Nikki Zimmermann.

Send To a Friend