You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


Local History and Genealogy Forum
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Friday, September 6, 2019 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Vespasian Warner PLD Clinton , Zoom - IHLS

Tinker Meeting
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: Evanston Public Library

Awards Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Zoom - IHLS

South Suburban Adult Programmers (SSAP) Meeting
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Thursday, September 12, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Chicago Ridge Public Library

Book Club: Space Use in the Commons
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)
Where: On Tour Brewing Company

Book Club: Space Use in the Commons
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 (10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Where: University of Chicago Joseph Regenstein Library

Cooperative Collection Development Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Thursday, September 19, 2019 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Chester Public Library

Rural Directors Networking Meeting
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Friday, September 20, 2019 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Galesburg Public Library

Medium Pubs Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 (12:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Rochester Public Library District

Building Equity & Breaking Barriers: EDI in Action
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: Oak Park Public Library