View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


SWAN Committee of the Whole Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Oak Brook Public Library

SWAN BLUEcloud Analytics Open Lab
Sponsor(s): SWAN
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN Cataloging Users
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, February 6, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Villa Park Public Library

SWAN ILL Users
Sponsor(s): RAILS and SWAN*
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN BLUEcloud Mobile App Administration - Canceled
Sponsor(s): SWAN
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN Clarity Task Force Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN Serving Homebound Patrons Using WorkFlows Outreach
Sponsor(s): RAILS and SWAN*
Thursday, February 13, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN OCLC WorldCat Discovery and WorldShare ILL Integration
Sponsor(s): RAILS and SWAN*
Thursday, February 13, 2020 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN Searching in WorkFlows
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Circulation Users
Sponsor(s): RAILS and SWAN*
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Fine-Free Panel Discussion
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 (1:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Public Services Users
Sponsor(s): RAILS and SWAN*
Thursday, February 20, 2020 (1:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Board Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Friday, February 21, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN WorldShare ILL Overview for Lending & Borrowing Outside of SWAN (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): RAILS and SWAN*
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN E-Resource Advisory
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, February 27, 2020 (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room