You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


SWAN BLUEcloud Analytics Overview
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (2:00 PM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Training Lab

SWAN Quarterly Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, March 5, 2020 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Oak Brook Public Library

SWAN Cataloging Advisory
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, March 5, 2020 (1:30 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN Book Club Users
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Acquisitions Users
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, March 12, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Using OCLC Article Exchange for Electronic Copies
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Monday, March 16, 2020 (1:30 PM - 2:30 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN Creating Pre-Cats
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Circulation Advisory
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN BLUEcloud Analytics Advanced
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Thursday, March 19, 2020 (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN Board Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Friday, March 20, 2020 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN Quail Ridge Conference Room

SWAN Serials Control
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

SWAN Members Fireside Chat - COVID-19
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN SWANx Planning (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN Patron Management
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting

SWAN Members Fireside Chat - COVID-19
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: SWAN - GoToMeeting