You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Libraries

Southern Illinois University

School of Law Library
*Primary Building

Directory Type: Academic (Public)

Address
1150 Douglas Drive
Lesar Law Building - MC6803
Carbondale, IL 62901-2578
County: Jackson

Phone: 618.453.8796
Fax: 618.453.8728


Get directions: To here - From here

Hours:
Summer Session Hours - 2009
(Schedule begins Sunday, June 14)

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Independence Day - 2009

Friday, July 3 CLOSED
Saturday, July 4, INDEPENDENCE DAY CLOSED

Summer Semester Break Hours - 2009
(Sunday, August 9 - Saturday, August 22)

Sunday, August 9 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, August 10 - 14 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 15 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 16 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, August 17 - 21 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 22 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.





Fall Semester Hours - 2009
(Schedule begins Sunday, August 23)

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Labor Day Weekend - 2009

Friday, September 4 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 5 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 6 CLOSED
Monday, September 7, LABOR DAY HOLIDAY CLOSED

Veteran’s day - 2009

Wednesday, November 11 CLOSED

Thanksgiving Hours - 2009

Saturday, November 21 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 22 CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, November 23 - 25 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 26, THANKSGIVING CLOSED
Friday, November 27, THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 29 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Fall Semester Break Hours - 2009/2010

Saturday, December 19, COMMENCEMENT 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 20 CLOSED
Monday - Wednesday, December 21 - 23 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 - Friday, January 1, WINTER BREAK CLOSED
Saturday, January 2 CLOSED
Sunday, January 3 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, January 4 - 8 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 9 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 10 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, January 11 - 15 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 16 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Spring Semester Hours - 2010
(Schedule begins Sunday, January 17)

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King’s Birthday - 2010

Monday, January 18, MARTIN LUTHER KING’S BIRTHDAY CLOSED

Spring Vacation Hours - 2010

Saturday, March 6 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 7 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, March 8 - 12 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 13 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 14 1:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Commencement Weekend Hours - 2010

Saturday, May 15, COMMENCEMENT 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 16 CLOSED

Summer Intersession Hours - 2010
(Schedule begins Monday, May 17)

Monday - Friday, May 17 - 21 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 22 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 23 CLOSED
Monday - Friday, May 24 - 28 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 29 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 30 CLOSED

Hours Subject to Change



Resource Sharing Policies

System: IHLS
Frequency of Delivery: On Demand (less than once a week)
ILDS Stop: IHLS Carterville [ZCA]
OCLC Code: SOL
Control/Branch Number: 20180_00

ILS Type: Standalone - single building
ILS Vendor: Innovative Interfaces
ILS Product: Millennium


Added by Ian Baaske [6/23/2008 6:28:33 PM]
Updated by Ellen Popit [6/18/2009 10:05:59 AM]