You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Presenter

Chris Dawdy

GateNet Trainer II

Bio not available.

 

Upcoming Events
SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: Decatur Public Library

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Helen Matthes Library, Effingham

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Watseka Public Library

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 (2:00 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: Danville Public Library

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Thursday, December 11, 2014 (9:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
Where: Jerseyville Public Library

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Thursday, December 11, 2014 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Mascoutah Public Library

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: C.E. Brehm Memorial Public Library District

SHARE Local Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 (1:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Harrisburg Public Library District

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, June 3, 2015 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS