You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Event Detail

SWAN staff

When:  
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 21, 2016 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 11, 2017 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 25, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, February 8, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, February 15, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, March 8, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (12:00 PM - 4:00 PM) Export to vCalendar
Where:   RAILS Burr Ridge Flex Office 2 (In Person)

  • This event has been cancelled.

Type:   Room Reservation


This event is sponsored by SWAN.

Event listed by: Reaching Across Illinois Library System


Questions? Please contact Kate Boyle.

Send To a Friend