You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Event Detail

WorldShare ILL: Borrowing | Webinar Training Sessions

When:  
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, December 10, 2013 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, January 7, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, January 29, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar
Where:   WebEx Webinar (Web conference)


This course is part of a series to help transition member libraries already familiar with WorldCat Resource Sharing and its functionality to OCLC’s new WorldShare ILL service. Specifically, it will concentrate on Borrower activities that libraries need to know as they transition to, and begin to make borrowing requests in WorldShare ILL (WSILL).


Register

Type:   Workshop

Categories: OCLC Services

Tags: WSILL


This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.


Questions? Please contact Susan Weinmann.

Send To a Friend