You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Event Detail

ILA Advocacy Committee Meeting

When:  
Monday, September 9, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, October 7, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, November 4, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, December 2, 2013 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, January 6, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, February 3, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, March 3, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, April 7, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, May 12, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, June 2, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar
Where:   RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room (Videoconference)
RAILS Coal Valley Videoconference Room (Videoconference)
RAILS East Peoria Sherwood Kirk/Videoconference Room (Videoconference)
RAILS Rockford Videoconference/Training Room (Videoconference)

  • This event has been cancelled.

Type:   Meeting


This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.


Send To a Friend