You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Event Detail

SMS team Meeting

When:  
Thursday, August 30, 2012 (11:30 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, September 13, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, September 20, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, September 27, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, October 4, 2012 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, October 11, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, October 25, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, November 8, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, November 15, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, November 29, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, December 13, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, December 20, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar
Where:   RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room (In Person)

Type:   Meeting


This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.


Send To a Friend