You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Event Detail

SMS team meeting

When:  
Thursday, April 26, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, May 3, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, May 10, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, May 17, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, May 24, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, May 31, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Monday, June 4, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, June 14, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, June 21, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, June 28, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM) Export to vCalendar
Where:   RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room (In Person)

Weekly SWAN Member Services Meeting

Type:   Meeting

Categories: LLSAP

Tags: SMS


This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.


Send To a Friend