You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries

 

Event Detail

Slam the Boards!

When:  
Tuesday, January 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Friday, February 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Saturday, March 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, April 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Sunday, June 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Tuesday, July 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Friday, August 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Monday, September 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, October 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Saturday, November 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Monday, December 10, 2012 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Thursday, January 10, 2013 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Sunday, February 10, 2013 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Wednesday, April 10, 2013 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Friday, May 10, 2013 (All day) Export to vCalendar

Monday, June 10, 2013 (All day) Export to vCalendar
Where:   N/A (Other)

Promote librarians beyond the library! On the 10th of each month, visit your favorite "Social Q&A" sites (Yahoo Answers, Quora, WikiAnswers, etc.) and locate questions for which you can provide well-researched answers. Identify yourself as a librarian in your answer. Then post links to your answers on Twitter using the hashtag #slamtheboards.

Details at http://bit.ly/slamtheboards.

Type:   Other

Categories: Reference


This event is sponsored by Reaching Across Illinois Library System.


Questions? Please contact Brian Smith.

Send To a Friend