You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


RSA Database Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): RSA* and RAILS
Tuesday, November 6, 2012 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - Do Not Use , RAILS East Peoria Atrium

ALCTS Webinar: "RDA in 10 Easy Steps"
Sponsor(s): RSA* and RAILS
Wednesday, November 7, 2012 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: RAILS East Peoria Atrium

PrairieCat Barcode Level Testing
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, November 14, 2012 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room , RAILS Coal Valley Training Room , RAILS Rockford Videoconference/Training Room

WorkFlows Item Group Editor Workshop
Sponsor(s): RSA* and RAILS
Thursday, November 15, 2012 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Galesburg Public Library

Cataloging Open Session
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Saturday, November 17, 2012 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: X (Do not use) IHLS - Decatur - Training Room

Millennium Cataloger's Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and GATENET
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: IHLS - Edwardsville - Large Meeting Room

Millennium Cataloger's Problem-Solving Session
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and GATENET
Tuesday, November 20, 2012 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: IHLS - Edwardsville - Gass Electronic Classroom

Cataloging Open Session
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Monday, November 26, 2012 (9:00 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: X (Do not use) IHLS - Decatur - Training Room

Cataloging Open Session
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, November 27, 2012 (3:30 PM - 6:00 PM)
Where: X (Do not use) IHLS - Decatur - Training Room

WorkFlows Item Group Editor Workshop
Sponsor(s): RSA* and RAILS
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS East Peoria Training Lab

PrairieCat Barcode Level Testing (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, November 29, 2012 (9:30 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room , RAILS Coal Valley Training Room , RAILS Rockford Videoconference/Training Room