You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


OCLC Connexion Client Workshop (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): RSA* and RAILS
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (1:00 PM - 5:00 PM)
Where: RAILS East Peoria Training Lab

Dewey Decimal Classification
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 (9:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: Marion Carnegie Library

SWAN Cataloging Users Group Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN* and RAILS
Friday, April 7, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SHARE Catalogers Training Session
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: IHLS SHARE Cataloger's Training Session

RDA (Resource Description and Access) Cataloging Workshop
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: Algonquin Area Public Library

Library of Congress Subject Headings
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Thursday, April 13, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: IHLS - Champaign - Large Conference/Training Room

IHLS Member Day
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Thelma Keller Conference Center

Dewey Decimal Classification
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (9:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: IHLS - Edwardsville - Sacagawea Training Room

Introduction to Authority Records
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Thursday, April 20, 2017 (9:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: Forsyth Public Library

WorkFlows Basic Cataloging Workshop (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): RSA* and RAILS
Friday, April 21, 2017 (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM)
Where: RAILS East Peoria Training Lab

RDA (Resource Description and Access) Cataloging Workshop
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Monday, April 24, 2017 (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Videoconference Room

RDA (Resource Description and Access) Cataloging Workshop
Sponsor(s): RAILS
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS East Peoria Atrium / Videoconference Room

Barcoding I--Searching and Matching
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: IHLS - Edwardsville - Sacagawea Training Room

Barcoding II--Creating, Editing, and Deleting Item Records
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: IHLS - Edwardsville - Sacagawea Training Room