You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


PrairieCat Sierra ILL Module Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, September 3, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Training Room

PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, September 4, 2015 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: LaSalle Public Library Meeting Room , Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 (9:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room

PrairieCat Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, September 9, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, September 11, 2015 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Barcode Level Testing
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room , RAILS Coal Valley Training Room , RAILS Rockford Videoconference/Training Room

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat 2015 User Groups Meeting Day
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, September 18, 2015 (9:30 AM - 3:30 PM)
Where: Kishwaukee College Conference Center

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, September 21, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Training Room

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining