You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - RAILS LLSAP , Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, February 5, 2015 (9:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, February 5, 2015 (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room

PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, February 6, 2015 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: LaSalle Public Library Meeting Room , Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, February 11, 2015 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Technical Services Subcommittee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT
Thursday, February 12, 2015 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, February 13, 2015 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, February 16, 2015 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Sierra Union List Circulation/Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, February 18, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, February 19, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Sierra ILL Module Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, February 20, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat SubCUG Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation II
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, February 25, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Fuze