You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


PrairieCat Using Decision Center to Gather IPLAR Statistics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, August 3, 2015 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Sycamore Public Library Meeting Room

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, August 6, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, August 7, 2015 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: LaSalle Public Library Meeting Room , Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, August 10, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation II
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Technical Services Subcommittee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT
Thursday, August 13, 2015 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, August 13, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, August 17, 2015 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sustainability Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, August 21, 2015 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: LaSalle Public Library Meeting Room

PrairieCat Sierra ILL Module Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, August 24, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat SubCUG Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Union List Circulation/Encore Basics (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, August 28, 2015 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Using Decision Center to Gather IPLAR Statistics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, August 31, 2015 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining