You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


PrairieCat Sierra Serials I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Training Room

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Staff Retreat
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 8, 2016 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Sycamore Public Library Meeting Room

PrairieCat Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, June 16, 2016 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Using Decision Center to Gather IPLAR Statistics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, June 20, 2016 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 21, 2016 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra ILL Module Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation II
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Create Lists
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Training Room

PrairieCat Sierra Create Lists
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Training Room

PrairieCat Sierra Create Lists
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 29, 2016 (1:30 PM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room