You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, March 5, 2015 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, March 6, 2015 (8:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room

PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, March 6, 2015 (9:00 AM - 10:30 AM)
Where: LaSalle Public Library Meeting Room , Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Training Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 (2:30 PM - 4:30 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - RAILS LLSAP , Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, March 11, 2015 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat MARC/MARC-Lite Catalogers Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, March 12, 2015 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, March 16, 2015 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat OPAC Users Group Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, March 20, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, March 23, 2015 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Fuze

PrairieCat Union List Representatives Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, March 23, 2015 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Fuze