You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


SWAN ILS Committee
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room

SWAN ILS Committee
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Wednesday, January 8, 2014 (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room

ILS Consultation with RMG
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Thursday, January 9, 2014 (9:30 AM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room B / Videoconference Room

SWAN Bib Services Mgr Group Phone Interview
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Friday, January 10, 2014 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room

SWAN Committee of the Whole Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 (9:30 AM - 1:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Circ Advisory Committee Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Wednesday, January 15, 2014 (9:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN Technology Users Group
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Thursday, January 16, 2014 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

SWAN ILS Committee
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Friday, January 17, 2014 (9:30 AM - 4:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Main Meeting Room / Videoconference Room

Stickney Forest View Circ Mgr training
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Monday, January 20, 2014 (9:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Training Lab

SWAN Staff Meeting
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Wednesday, January 22, 2014 (2:00 PM - 5:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room

SWAN Weekly Application Coordinator Call
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room

SWAN R2011
Sponsor(s): SWAN and RAILS*
Wednesday, January 29, 2014 (6:00 AM - 6:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Burr Ridge Conf Room A / Videoconference Room