You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


PrairieCat Sierra Create Lists
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, June 1, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Rockford Videoconference/Training Room

PrairieCat Administrative Council Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, June 2, 2017 (10:00 AM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Ready Access Phone Conference - PrairieCat , Sycamore Public Library Meeting Room

Illinois Center for the Book Board Meeting
Sponsor(s): ISL*, CPLS, DOM, MAGIC, PCAT, RSA, SWAN, RAILS, IHLS, SHARE and LACONI
Friday, June 2, 2017 (2:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Chicago Public Library - Harold Washington Library Center , IHLS - Carbondale Service Center-- Room 218 , IHLS - Champaign - Small Conference Room , ISL Videoconference Room

PrairieCat Decision Center Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, June 5, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Essentials
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Technical Services Committee
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (9:30 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat PUG Day Hot Team Meeting (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, June 8, 2017 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToMeeting

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation I
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, June 12, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Circulation II
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Encore Basics
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Cataloging Q&A (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Thursday, June 15, 2017 (10:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, June 19, 2017 (9:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: RAILS Coal Valley Training Room

PrairieCat PUG Day Hot Team Meeting
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Monday, June 19, 2017 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Barcode Level Testing
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (9:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Rockford Videoconference/Training Room

PrairieCat Circulation Q&A (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra ILL Module Overview
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Friday, June 23, 2017 (10:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Circulation Committee
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: GoToTraining

PrairieCat Sierra Cataloging Item Entry Class
Sponsor(s): PCAT* and RAILS
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 (9:00 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: RAILS Bolingbrook Training Room