You aren't signed in     Sign In | Create Account | Help

Tags | New Events | More feeds | Libraries


View Events within Date Range

From: To:  


Using your 3M Shopping Cart
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Monday, May 2, 2016 (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

IHLS Member Library Directors' Chat (Canceled)
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

Cooperative Collection Development Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Thursday, May 5, 2016 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Chester Public Library

SHARE Catalogers Training Session
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 (9:00 AM - 11:00 AM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

SWAYS Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (9:30 AM - 12:00 PM)
Where: Lebanon Public Library

SHARE Chat -- IT
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

Polaris Basic Circulation
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: Marion Carnegie Library

Barcoding I--Searching and Matching
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (9:30 AM - 12:30 PM)
Where: Decatur Public Library

E-rate: Audit Tips and Avoiding Potential Obstacles
Sponsor(s): RAILS* and IHLS
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (10:00 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: GoToWebinar

SHARE Chat -- Circulation & Resource Sharing
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

Barcoding II--Creating, Editing, and Deleting Item Records
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (1:30 PM - 3:30 PM)
Where: Decatur Public Library

Polaris Basic Circulation
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Thursday, May 19, 2016 (1:00 PM - 4:00 PM)
Where: IHLS - Edwardsville - Drouillard Electronic Classroom

LibraryOnTheGo: Consortium Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Friday, May 20, 2016 (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)
Where: Forsyth Public Library

Medium Pubs Meeting
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (12:30 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Mt. Zion District Library

SHARE Circulation Forum
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 (1:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
Where: Marion Carnegie Library

SHARE Chat -- Cataloging, Barcoding, Serials & Record Sets
Sponsor(s): IHLS* and SHARE
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 (1:00 PM - 2:00 PM)
Where: Adobe Connect - IHLS

Memorial Day (IHLS closed)
Sponsor(s): IHLS
Monday, May 30, 2016 (All day)
Where: N/A